The Team

The Right Team to Deliver

Having a passionate and highly driven team means that we always deliver results you can be proud of and that are considered exemplary within the industry.

We work around the clock to ensure you achieve an inspiring result.

Dan O'Donnell

Daniel O’Donnell
BSc (Hons) Estate Management
Founder & Managing Director
T: 01789 266299
E: dod@rosconngroup.com

Nick Carr

Nick Carr
BA (Hons), MA
Operations Director
T: 01789 295 462
E: ncarr@rosconngroup.com

Dan Hatcher

Daniel Hatcher
BA (HONS), BPl, MRTPI
Planning Director
T: 01789 613 709
E: daniel@rosconngroup.com

John Breese

John Breese
BSc, MSc
Project Analyst
T: 01789 613 716
E: john@rosconngroup.com

Jess Mitchell

Jessica Mitchell
Project Support
T: 01789 294 520
E:  Jessica@rosconngroup.com

Jonny Gill

Jonny Gill
BSc (Hons)
Land Manager
T: 01789 269 826
E: jonny@rosconngroup.com

Gail Mathers

Gail Mathers
Executive Assistant
T: 01789 294 520
E: gail@rosconngroup.com

Team - Eric Smith

Eric Smith
Graduate Planner
T: 01789 868 211
E: eric@rosconngroup.com

Team - Katrina Briggs

Katrina Briggs
Accounts
T: 01789 868 211
E: katrina@rosconngroup.com